Quantcast

Box Office: 203.346.2000 |
Join Our Email List

Upcoming Featured Shows

View All Shows

Join E-Mail List

Administrative Staff

Christina Albino, Executive, Governance & Development Assistant
203-346-2002 or albino@palacetheaterct.org

Ana Dec, Programs & Ticketing Officer
Stage Rental & Concert Bookings
203-346-2001 or dec@palacetheaterct.org

David Flowers, Technical Director
203-346-2003 or flowers@palacetheaterct.org

Deb Forchielli, Volunteer Coordinator
203-346-2017 or volunteer@palacetheaterct.org

Laurie Genovese, Director of Operations & Events
Volunteer Opportunities
203-346-2006 or genovese@palacetheaterct.org

Brian Kimmey, Marketing Associate
Digital Advertising
203-346-2012 or kimmey@palacetheaterct.org

Natalie Lawlor, Development Officer
Donor Opportunities & Services
203-346-2009 or lawlor@palacetheaterct.org

Sheree Marcucci, Marketing & Public Relations Officer
Marketing & Advertising
203-346-2008 or marcucci@palacetheaterct.org

Kristen Mellitt, Communications Associate
203-346-2014 or kmellitt@palacetheaterct.org

Michael Migaldi, Bar Manager
203-346-2016 or migaldi@palacetheaterct.org

Deirdre Patterson, Box Office Manager
203-346-2011 or patterson@palacetheaterct.org

Audra Petrucelli, Special Events Coordinator
Weddings, Parties, & Special Events
203-346-2018 or petrucelli@palacetheaterct.org

Sandra Rosa, Finance Officer
203-346-2013 or rosa@palacetheaterct.org

Joanne Sivilla, Finance Associate
Accounts Payable/Receivable
203-346-2015 or sivilla@palacetheaterct.org

Justin Stanziale, Building Manager
203-346-2004 or buildingmanager@palacetheaterct.org

Frank Tavera, Chief Executive Officer
203-346-2007 or tavera@palacetheaterct.org

Jennifer Zembruski, Chief Operations Officer
203-346-2005 or zembruski@palacetheaterct.org

For general inquiries, contact the Palace Theater Box Office at 203-346-2000

Upcoming Featured Shows

View All Shows

Join E-Mail List