Quantcast

Box Office: 203.346.2000 |
Join Our Email List

Upcoming Featured Shows

View All Shows

Join E-Mail List

Contact

Accounts Payable/ Receivable

Jennifer Roberts, Finance Associate
203-346-2015 or roberts@palacetheaterct.org

 

Donor Opportunities & Services

Natalie Lawlor, Development Officer
203-346-2009 or lawlor@palacetheaterct.org

 

Marketing & Advertising

Sheree Marcucci, Marketing & Public Relations Officer
203-346-2008 or marcucci@palacetheaterct.org

 

Stage Rental & Concert Bookings

Ana Dec, Programs & Ticketing Officer
203-346-2001or dec@palacetheaterct.org

 

Volunteer Opportunities

Laurie Genovese, Director of Operations & Events
203-346-2006 or genovese@palacetheaterct.org

 

Weddings, Parties & Special Events

Audra Petrucelli, Special Events Coordinator
203-346-2018 or petrucelli@palacetheaterct.org

 

For general inquires, contact the Palace Theater Box Office at 203-346-2000.

Upcoming Featured Shows

View All Shows

Join E-Mail List